Endurance House

Endurance House

Name: Endurance House

Size: TBC

Type: Offices

Tenure: Leasehold

 

Rent                     

TBC       

Service charge

TBC

Overview

  • Refurbished office at entrance to Port of Sunderland
  • Potential company office/ managed office development
  • Benefitting from port security
  • New lease available
  • Available immediately

Specification

Mains electricity, gas, water, drainage available

Get in touch with our team at Port of Sunderland

Matthew Hunt
Port Director
matthew.hunt@sunderland.gov.uk
07796 314 812
Captain Kevin Ullah
Harbour Master
captain.ullah@sunderland.gov.uk
Keith Middleton
Cargo Operations Manager
keith.middleton@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 608 779
Neil Mearns
Marine Services Manager / PFSO
neil.mearns@sunderland.gov.uk
0771 409 6352
Karen Lindsay
Commercial Officer
karen.p.lindsay@sunderland.gov.uk
07880 462 052
Jon Holvey
Port Engineering Manager
john.holvey@sunderland.gov.uk
07825 073 691
Darren Day
Logistics Manager
darren.day@sunderland.gov.uk
07810 203 743
Andy Foster
Business Development Manager
andrew.foster@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 301 898