Contact

Please contact Port of Sunderland on telephone +44 (0)191 553 2100 or by fax +44 (0)191 553 2120

By email:

info@portofsunderland.org.uk

Follow us on Twitter:

@PortSunderland

Alternatively you can contact a member of the team directly or fill in your details in the web form below and someone will come back to you.

Get in touch with our team at Port of Sunderland

Matthew Hunt
Port Director
matthew.hunt@sunderland.gov.uk
07796 314 812
Captain Kevin Ullah
Harbour Master
captain.ullah@sunderland.gov.uk
Keith Middleton
Cargo Operations Manager
keith.middleton@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 608 779
Neil Mearns
Marine Services Manager / PFSO
neil.mearns@sunderland.gov.uk
0771 409 6352
Karen Lindsay
Commercial Officer
karen.p.lindsay@sunderland.gov.uk
07880 462 052
Jon Holvey
Port Engineering Manager
john.holvey@sunderland.gov.uk
07825 073 691
Darren Day
Logistics Manager
darren.day@sunderland.gov.uk
07810 203 743
Andy Foster
Business Development Manager
andrew.foster@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 301 898