Join us at Breakbulk 2018

Breakbulk Port Stand

The Port of Sunderland will be exhibiting on stand 1633 at Breakbulk Europe 2018.  The event takes place from 29 - 31 May in Bremen, Germany. 

Breakbulk is the world’s largest exhibition for the project cargo and breakbulk industry and has served as the networking hub for industry professionals who do business in Europe.

Get in touch with our team at Port of Sunderland

Matthew Hunt
Port Director
matthew.hunt@sunderland.gov.uk
07796 314 812
Captain Kevin Ullah
Harbour Master
captain.ullah@sunderland.gov.uk
Michael Morrison
Business Development Manager
michael.morrison@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 301 898
Keith Middleton
Cargo Operations Manager
keith.middleton@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 608 779
Neil Mearns
Marine Services Manager / PFSO
neil.mearns@sunderland.gov.uk
0771 409 6352
Karen Lindsay
Commercial Officer
karen.p.lindsay@sunderland.gov.uk
07880 462 052
Jon Holvey
Port Engineering Manager
john.holvey@sunderland.gov.uk
07825 073 691
Darren Day
Logistics Manager
darren.day@sunderland.gov.uk
07810 203 743