We're exhibiting at OWNE 2020

OWNE

#OWNE 2020 is going virtual with the same quality content, networking and business opportunities and Port of Sunderland is proud to be a Gold Sponsor for this event.

Visit our stand over the two day event on 5-6 November.

OWNE 2020 Themes

  • North East England Offshore Wind Projects
  • Energy Transition: The role of Offshore Wind
  • Floating Offshore Wind Market
  • Innovation
  • Global Offshore Wind Markets
  • Showcase - Energi Coast, North East England’s offshore wind cluster

Click HERE to view the full event programme including the side sessions running over the two days.

If you haven't already registered please click HERE to register

OWNE 2020

Get in touch with our team at Port of Sunderland

Matthew Hunt
Port Director
matthew.hunt@sunderland.gov.uk
Captain Kevin Ullah
Harbour Master
captain.ullah@sunderland.gov.uk
Keith Middleton
Cargo Operations Manager
keith.middleton@sunderland.gov.uk
Neil Mearns
Marine Services Manager / PFSO
neil.mearns@sunderland.gov.uk
Karen Lindsay
Commercial Officer
karen.p.lindsay@sunderland.gov.uk
Jon Holvey
Port Engineering Manager
john.holvey@sunderland.gov.uk
Darren Day
Logistics Manager
darren.day@sunderland.gov.uk
Andy Foster
Business Development Manager
andrew.foster@sunderland.gov.uk