Main Contacts

Matthew Hunt, Port Director
Matthew Hunt
Port Director
matthew.hunt@sunderland.gov.uk
07796 314 812
Captain Ullah Harbour Master at Port of Sunderland
Captain Kevin Ullah
Harbour Master
captain.ullah@sunderland.gov.uk
07903 978 931
Paul Olvhoj Sales Manager at the Port of Sunderland
Paul Olvhoj
Sales Manager
paul.olvhoj@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 301 898
Keith Middleton
Cargo Operations Manager
keith.middleton@sunderland.gov.uk
07824 608 779
Neil Mearns
Marine Services Manager / PFSO
neil.mearns@sunderland.gov.uk
0771 409 6352
Darren Day
Logistics Manager
darren.day@sunderland.gov.uk
07810 203 743
Ian Craig
Engineering Manager
ian.craig@sunderland.gov.uk
07711 793 436
Port Control
Available 24 hours
portmarineoperations@sunderland.gov.uk
0191 514 2752

Partners